Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
Sandkforever 52 / 51 / C
"Couple looking for other couples to have some fun and see where it all goes."
Dowagiac, Michigan, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: October 19, 2015

To view all of
Sandkforever's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Sandkforever's photos, and thousands more!
  • 53,872 Members Online NOW!*
  • 111,068 New photos this week!
  • 117,298,149 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Samarahardcandy
Connecticut, United States
AllyBBW0159
Indiana, United States
LOVECOUPLES33
Ohio, United States
cpl4testdrive
Indiana, United States
AngelBlondie
Illinois, United States
niftyboy2006
Ontario, Canada
100vasile100
Illinois, United States
new2us76
Indiana, United States
gr82cum64
South Dakota, United States
 
Status
Sandkforever 52/C
Dowagiac, Michigan
Introduction
We are an attractive, athletic, and adventurous couple. We love all outdoor activities, and lead extremely busy lifestyles due to work and a large family. We enjoy going out for dinner and dancing when we have an open weekend. We are only interested in other couples, and feel there should be a getting to know you, or breaking the ice period before anything might happen. Absolutely No Singles!!!! Male or Female!!!

Information
  • 52/51 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Dowagiac, Michigan, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Couples (man/woman) or Groups
Marital Status: Attached
Swinger Type: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: February 26, 1970 July 11, 1971
Relocate?: No No
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm 5 ft 1 in
Body Type: Athletic Slim/Petite
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian Black
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 36 / 80 C
Hair Color: Brown Black
Hair Length: Short Medium
Eye Color: Brown Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Contacts