Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
SandSun4Fun 60 / 63 / C
"We have a crazy good sex life, but I enjoy getting head from guys and topping, also a great Kegel Coach for couples wanting better orgasms "
Glens Falls, New York, United States
Gold Member
Last Visit: This week
Member Since: November 28, 2015

To view all of
SandSun4Fun's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view SandSun4Fun's photos, and thousands more!
  • 42,489 Members Online NOW!*
  • 114,132 New photos this week!
  • 121,391,258 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Florida, United States
New York, United States
New York, United States
New York, United States
Florida, United States
Florida, United States
Florida, United States
Ontario, Canada
New Hampshire, United States
SandSun4Fun 60/C
Glens Falls, New York
I enjoy putting on a bi play show for partners who like to see the guy suck a nice hard cock and get topped, I'm not looking for vaginal sex but I am very good with sex toys/ tools so the female partner can have a great orgasm or two as well. There's a lot of work I've done exploring the connection between the clitoris and the pelvic floor, wonderful to get them working together, really magical.

My Ideal Person Looking for a local couple who hasn't done much swinging but want to give it a go, we're very new and like to find another newer couple to chill with and get naked with.

  • 60/63 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Glens Falls, New York, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or Trans
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Our Trophy Case:
Birthdate: September 18, 1963 July 8, 1960
Travels to: New York, New York, United States
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm Prefer not to say
Body Type: Average Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Education: BA/BS (4 years college) Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Thick N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 36 / 80
Hair Color: Brown Brown
Hair Length: Medium Medium