Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
SandJess 46 / 41 / C
"Looking for a woman"
Rockville, Indiana, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: May 24, 2018

To view all of
SandJess's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view SandJess's photos, and thousands more!
  • 34,338 Members Online NOW!*
  • 112,966 New photos this week!
  • 117,363,325 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Fun4threesex3
Illinois, United States
bi_baby_1979jk
Indiana, United States
fuzzy121977
Indiana, United States
Needs_attention9
Indiana, United States
 
Status
SandJess 46/C
Rockville, Indiana
Introduction
UPDATE: ITS JUST ME NOW THE WIFE!! MY HUSBAND PASSED IN JUNE!! LOOKING FOR AN OUT!!! We have been married for 6 yrs and together for 10. My wife wants a girl and I'm ok with that. Happy wife happy life.

My Ideal Person Good looking woman who likes to eat pussy is the most important. If she is open to having sex with both of us that's a bonus.

Information
  • 46/41 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Rockville, Indiana, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We sometimes live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
 
His
Her
Birthdate: January 31, 1976 July 27, 1981
Relocate?: No No
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm 5 ft 4 in
Body Type: A little extra padding Ample
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Education: Current college student Some college
Occupation: Employed full time Employed full time
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Male Endowment: Average/Prefer not to say N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A Prefer not to say
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper Brown
Hair Length: Crewcut Medium
Eye Color: Blue Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses