AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
Samanthafuxx 40 / T
"Sub CD/TV seeking..."
Hurley, Wisconsin, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within last 3 months
Member Since: September 25, 2017

To view all of
Samanthafuxx's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Samanthafuxx's photos, and thousands more!
  • 45,612 Members Online NOW!*
  • 128,184 New photos this week!
  • 115,606,513 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Mi3006
Texas, United States
Murse14u
Wisconsin, United States
fun4all2016h
Michigan, United States
Discretub2atg
Wisconsin, United States
MqtUpguy
Michigan, United States
Jim7882
Michigan, United States
Evelynsin
Michigan, United States
Bi4tops
Wisconsin, United States
ijistwaanaplay
Michigan, United States
 
Status
Samanthafuxx 40/T
Hurley, Wisconsin
Introduction
I would define myself as almost having two personalities... -Male Side... Straight, fairly attractive (or so I'm told), switch in the bedroom. Can play Dom and Sub to women. Loves women, sports, and into a lot of "guy" things to keep it vague... -"Samantha"(Feminine alter ego) - Closet sissy crossdresser. Bi-curious... or probably more "pan-sexual" to be accurate. Submissive, shy but kinky, wants to try anything once... Physically: Mid 30's, HWP, average build, height, and weight... so not too manly or feminine. Clean, D/D Free. I'd say I'm "Moderately passable"... (5 out of 10 with potential around 7 maybe) I won't look like the sissy "models" (rail thin, hormones) but I won't be some hairy guy in a dress and wig. I'll be fully shaven, wig, possibly breast forms, perfume and makeup... Though, I could definitely use makeup work or help... and that my "score" would probably go up a point or two. (So, think/lookup "Alexia St James" type of build without as good of a makeup job right now).

My Ideal Person Looking For:

-Males, Dom/Alpha/Top males, I play sub womans role
-TG/CD/TS for friends, play, etc... I'm a switch here
-Women, Dom or Sub... would love to have a mistress or just a local friend for advice, etc... I'm a switch here also

...for... A regular, potentially on-going fantasy fulfilling thing with the right person/people... Please, no one nighters! So I'll be looking for the right situation which includes distance, fantasy and physical compatibility. I don't mind if you're a couple hours away as long as we can make it work semi-regularly. Age doesn't matter, However... I do have a thing for older, possibly single/widowed gentlemen. Body type isn't a huge deal, you don't have to be a model... but plus for being clean and respectable looking and men I prefer to be of bigger stature (you know, so I can feel more "girly").

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of Samanthafuxx's responses

Information
  • 40 / TS/TV/TG (Cross Dresser)
  • Hurley, Wisconsin, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or Trans
Birthdate: January 1, 1982
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Prefer not to say
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Bra Size:
Speaks: English
My Trophy Case: