Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
SamanthaQueen2 24 / F
"Hey everyone! "
Ashley, Ohio, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: June 29, 2017

To view all of
SamanthaQueen2's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view SamanthaQueen2's photos, and thousands more!
  • 40,809 Members Online NOW!*
  • 149,230 New photos this week!
  • 123,687,098 Active Members!*
Friends Network
MyNameIsNotJonas
Online NOW!
Pennsylvania, United States
Loveforwhite
Ontario, Canada
MariJoh24
Minnesota, United States
xcalixboarderx
Texas, United States
tonyj082191
Ohio, United States
WetTungThickCock
Indiana, United States
Beercanthick98
Indiana, United States
Shelbyscowboy67
Ohio, United States
mistyiscurious
Florida, United States
 
Status
SamanthaQueen2 24/F
Ashley, Ohio
please someone fuck my tight pussy i wanna squirt all over a dick so badlyyy
Introduction
Hi my name is Samantha,I'm really easy to talk to and can get dirty I don't really know what to put here.if you try to dm me could you send me some points so I can respond thanks :)

My Ideal Person C

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
Anywhere

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Light Bondage, Spanking, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of SamanthaQueen2's responses

Information
  • 24 / female
  • Ashley, Ohio, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: March 4, 1999
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: <5 ft 0 in / <152 cm
Body Type: Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Current college student
Occupation: None
Race: Asian
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: No
Want Children: Yes
Bra Size: 34 / 75 B
Speaks: English, Korean, Tagalog
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Contacts