Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
Saleen99302 42 / 37 / C
"Looking for down to earth people. But send pic with message so I know who you are."
New Smyrna Beach, Florida, United States
Standard Member Confirm ID
Last Visit: Within the last month
Member Since: May 13, 2013

To view all of
Saleen99302's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Saleen99302's photos, and thousands more!
  • 33,130 Members Online NOW!*
  • 129,798 New photos this week!
  • 122,550,223 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Florida, United States
Florida, United States
Iowa, United States
New Mexico, United States
Florida, United States
California, United States
Illinois, United States
Florida, United States
Florida, United States
Saleen99302 42/C
New Smyrna Beach, Florida
Looking for fun no strings. Couple or just her she does not go out and play alone.

My Ideal Person Someone down to earth and fun. Shy is ok i can enjoy that. Im hung so I enjoy pleasing a girl gently at first. I love foreplay so lets have some fun. She is bi curious and when ready will play. Interested in a hung male to play.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of Saleen99302's responses

  • 42/37 / Couple (man/woman)
  • New Smyrna Beach, Florida, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or Couples (2 men)
Marital Status: Attached
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Our Trophy Case:
Birthdate: October 20, 1981 March 18, 1986
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes Maybe/Yes
Height: 6 ft 3 in / 190-193 cm 5 ft 5 in
Body Type: Athletic Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs Prefer not to say
Education: BA/BS (4 years college) Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Very long/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A
Hair Color: Blonde Brown
Hair Length: Short Long
Eye Color: Hazel Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Contacts None