Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
Sailincouple 49 / 44 / C
"Currently looking for couples, single men or women and group play (2+men). Send a photo and about yourself and if we are interested we will reach out to you right away. Thank you."
West Vancouver, British Columbia, Canada
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within last 3 months
Member Since: May 20, 2005

To view all of
Sailincouple's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Sailincouple's photos, and thousands more!
  • 34,498 Members Online NOW!*
  • 108,890 New photos this week!
  • 121,545,244 Active Members!*
Friends Network
British Columbia, Canada
Quebec, Canada
British Columbia, Canada
Washington, United States
British Columbia, Canada
British Columbia, Canada
British Columbia, Canada
British Columbia, Canada
British Columbia, Canada
Sailincouple 49/C
West Vancouver, British Columbia , Canada
We are both home tonight. Would love to chat with some sexy couples :-)
We a;re a married couple in the West Vancouver area. We have been involved in the lifestyle (off and on) for the last 8 or so years. We are interested in meeting couples, men (straight) and women.

My Ideal Person We are looking for real, confident and secure people. Tired of the games, drama and runarounds. We just want to meet some great people and have some unforgettable times!

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Unsure/Prefer not to say

View more of Sailincouple's responses

  • 49/44 / Couple (man/woman)
  • West Vancouver, British Columbia, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or Couples (2 men)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Birthdate: May 12, 1974 April 16, 1979
Relocate?: No No
Height: 182-185 cm 175-177 cm
Body Type: Athletic Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Some college Some college
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 36 / 80 Above DD / E
Hair Color: Brown Brown
Hair Length: Short Long
Eye Color: Blue Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None None