Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
SaddleTrampBG 47 / 47 / C
"Saddle on the prowl"
Mount Vernon, Oregon, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: September 21, 2018

To view all of
SaddleTrampBG's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view SaddleTrampBG's photos, and thousands more!
  • 51,345 Members Online NOW!*
  • 126,948 New photos this week!
  • 118,035,117 Active Members!*
Friends Network
gutterpuppy
Idaho, United States
Leanne800
Idaho, United States
xCYC10P5x
Oregon, United States
sexisonfire4u2
Tennessee, United States
lawfunwthu
Oregon, United States
Rosieluv29
Idaho, United States
UKnowUWantTwo79
Oregon, United States
nidsoulmates
Oregon, United States
funtimes97756
Idaho, United States
 
Status
SaddleTrampBG 47/C
Mount Vernon, Oregon
Looking for some play mates next week. Cream Pie Party?
Introduction
Saddle by choice, single male, looking for fun Bi women or couples. Laid back and easy going and enjoy good food, good friends, and great sex. I am looking for a like minded couple and singles that also enjoy the outdoors, horseback riding and game nights. There may even be sleep overs. I love to cook and entertain friends.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Unsure/Prefer not to say

View more of SaddleTrampBG's responses

Information
  • 47/47 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Mount Vernon, Oregon, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Women
Marital Status: Single
Swinger Type: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: July 1, 1975 July 7, 1975
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm 5 ft 11 in
Body Type: Average Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker Prefer not to say
Drugs: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Education: BA/BS (4 years college) Prefer not to say
Occupation: Saddle Tramp Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Prefer not to say/Prefer not to say N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A
Hair Length: Long Medium