Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
SWMetrocock 40 / M
"Other profile was hacked!!!!"
Shakopee, Minnesota, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: February 17, 2017

Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view SWMetrocock's photos, and thousands more!
  • 52,445 Members Online NOW!*
  • 111,068 New photos this week!
  • 117,269,787 Active Members!*
Friends Network
playnow7679
Minnesota, United States
Toni_55401
Minnesota, United States
Yunld
Minnesota, United States
Jewelss85
Minnesota, United States
sheiscute
Minnesota, United States
Amazinglife2
Minnesota, United States
jezzibell
Minnesota, United States
hrnywischick
Wisconsin, United States
HornyAngel924
Minnesota, United States
 
Status
SWMetrocock 40/M
Shakopee, Minnesota
Introduction
Tall, dark, and handsome... Open minded and non-judgemental professional man looking for a long term situation with a regular female or couple. I'm pretty open to most things and I'm worried about size, shape, color, and so on. I've been in the lifestyle for a few years now and would love to find other people to enjoy some more and exciting times with. I love being outside when the weather is warm and try to stay as active as I can. I have a very high sex drive and usually willing to try almost anything at least once.

My Ideal Person Looking for Females and Couples that want to enjoy some adult fun when our schedules permit. I enjoy MFM, groups, one on one, watching and being watched and hope that I can find people that fit this mold also.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've done it so many times that I've forgotten how to type with two hands.

View more of SWMetrocock's responses

Information
  • 40 / male
  • Shakopee, Minnesota, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: November 5, 1982
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 2 in / 187-190 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: ask me
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None