AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
SWEETKISSES4U201 46 / F
"Turn on your profile to chat"
Lancaster, Wisconsin, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today

To view all of
SWEETKISSES4U201's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view SWEETKISSES4U201's photos, and thousands more!
  • 45,560 Members Online NOW!*
  • 121,074 New photos this week!
  • 116,316,825 Active Members!*
 
Status
SWEETKISSES4U201 46/F
Lancaster, Wisconsin
I just want someone to want me for who I am today, not what they want to make me tomorrow
Introduction
I am a clean, DD free, intelligent, and sensual per. I like passionate, affectionate, and satisfying sex. I'm not into anything rough or too weird. I'm looking to find someone for dates with a happy ending. Dates can be very simple to fancy. I also am not looking for several partners. I would like to find one partner to share many passionate nights with. If things grow into more that's ok too. If you aren't into BBW or SSBBW then keep on moving. Not into random hook ups either. [bling 773497] [bling 719121]

My Ideal Person My ideal person?? Hmmm well I don't know that there is a type for me but here goes nothing. He will be average to stocky built, clean, and a good communicator. He will like to give and receive affection. An all around sweet guy willing to treat a lady like she should be treated . I am looking for someone to go on adventures. Weekend drives to nowhere special but us together is what makes it fun. It's the little things in life that mean the most to me.




What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
The beach, The middle of a park, A remote wilderness spot, Under a waterfall, A swimming pool or hot tub

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Participating in Erotic Photography, Blindfolds, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of SWEETKISSES4U201's responses

Information
  • 46 / female
  • Lancaster, Wisconsin, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: October 9, 1975
Relocate?: Yes
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 4 in / 162-165 cm
Body Type: BBW
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Bra Size:
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: