Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
SMDcple7981 41 / 44 / C
"Fun and naughty"
N.E., Ohio, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: June 26, 2018

To view all of
SMDcple7981's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view SMDcple7981's photos, and thousands more!
  • 59,802 Members Online NOW!*
  • 128,611 New photos this week!
  • 118,078,585 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Lartina6980
Pennsylvania, United States
open4funinpa2
Pennsylvania, United States
Feathernotdot4
Oklahoma, United States
ts919
Ohio, United States
girlneedshelp2
Ohio, United States
HotwifeTherapy
Nevada, United States
AandE17
Ohio, United States
DandT2000
Ohio, United States
MasterAndSlaveCA
California, United States
 
Status
SMDcple7981 41/C
N.E., Ohio
Introduction
Update: Guys if you are overweight, hairy, and not 8 inches do not contact is. Ladies feel free to message us, she, is liking girls more and like to play with both of us. Hello, we are a mixed couple looking to try some new experiences. We are not looking for anyone trying to separate us or rude people. We are a laid back and easy going couple who just like to have fun, we understand that there can be a lot of flakey people on here so if you are going to waste our time please do not message us. Also we are standard members so we are limited to a lot of things so if you see us on try and chat with us. We are a sexy couple in our late 30’s,shaved, and ddf, we ask you to be respectful and ddf as well and she will be the one who desides who she wants to join.

My Ideal Person Be respectful, not pushy or rude

Information
  • 41/44 / Couple (man/woman)
  • N.E., Ohio, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Prefer not to say / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women, Men or Couples (man/woman)
Marital Status: Attached
Swinger Type: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We sometimes live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: July 24, 1981 January 4, 1979
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: 6 ft 2 in / 187-190 cm 5 ft 5 in
Body Type: Average Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Some college Associate degree (2 years college)
Race: Caucasian Mixed
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Long/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 36 / 80 C
Hair Color: Black Black
Hair Length: Short Short
Eye Color: Hazel Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None Contacts