Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
SHElovepussy 41 / 41 / C
"Looking for sexy playmate(s) so wife can have her pussy and eat it too"
Comfort, Texas, United States
 
Standard Member Confirm ID
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: July 8, 2016

To view all of
SHElovepussy's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view SHElovepussy's photos, and thousands more!
  • 50,485 Members Online NOW!*
  • 126,898 New photos this week!
  • 122,538,447 Active Members!*
Friends Network
cockhardner
British Columbia, Canada
yoursecretcajun
Louisiana, United States
Kellybeth
Arkansas, United States
Shhhhhh1269
Texas, United States
teamdirtygoodfun
Texas, United States
DmndIdiva
Texas, United States
lookyhere23
New Mexico, United States
TXCouple2003
Texas, United States
LYNNETTE1990
Texas, United States
 
Status
SHElovepussy 41/C
Comfort, Texas
Introduction
We are a young couple in our mid 30s looking for a sexy playmate to enjoy on the weekends. Mostly I am hungry for some delicious pussy and to feel a female body against mine again and her soft tongue on my clit. My husband is currently out of the country so until he returns, he will only be joining bis so lets put on a good show for him. I am a fitness instructor and in pretty good shape looking for someone who takes care of their appearance We take pride in who we are as a couple and as individuals. We enjoy nice things and work very hard to be able to afford them. We also love to treat our guest to nice evenings but we won't be a sugar momma and daddy for anyone. I think that's about it for now I hope you enjoy our profile. Please feel free to message if you think you are who we are looking for and would like to play.

My Ideal Person As far as appearance goes I don't care about hair or eye color. For body type as long as your weight is propionate to height and in a healthy range I'm open to you. If you are considered underweight or obese I am not really interested. I prefer woman to have nice full breast and a round booty. Breast cup size isn't that big of a deal. That being said breasts that are so large they get in the way or so small there is only nipple I'm not really into. Cleanliness and a pleasant body odor are important. Also I keep my pussy clean shaven and prefer the pussy I lick to be mostly hairless. Also, if we happen to meet out in public at a restaurant or something appropriate attire is an absolute must. When we are alone and ready to play anything goes as far as clothing, costumes or lack there of are concerned A voyeuristic attitude is a plus as well as toy play from dildos to swings. If you don't like eating pussy or having yours eaten we are not the couple for you. Also video and pics are a must since my husband is participating until he returns. I don't mind a little bit of alcohol but please no drunks. She must have a good sense of humor and be able to carry a conversation. Positive attitude and an open mind go a long way with me. We like to have fun and try new things negativity and unwillingness to experiment don't work for us.

Information
  • 41/41 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Comfort, Texas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: July 13, 1982 December 11, 1981
Relocate?: No No
Height: 6 ft 2 in / 187-190 cm 5 ft 7 in
Body Type: Average Athletic
Smoking: I'm a cigar/pipe smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I don't drink at all
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Occupation: Construction Fitness trainer/nutritionist
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Christian Spiritual
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 36 / 80 D
Hair Color: Brown Brown
Eye Color: Blue Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses Either