Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
SGK44089 50 / M
"Looking for fun people to hang out with!"
Sunbury, Ohio, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: March 2, 2014

To view all of
SGK44089's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view SGK44089's photos, and thousands more!
  • 26,455 Members Online NOW!*
  • 142,656 New photos this week!
  • 125,580,679 Active Members!*
 
Status
SGK44089 50/M
Sunbury, Ohio
NYC the 11th thru 21st to cover the show and have some fun. It's Party time!
Introduction
Vacancy: An adventurous babe for a mad genius to conduct experiment. You are required to use my paraphernalia in stiletto high heels. You must be willing to work extra hours and speak in tongues when I do carry out my practical sessions. == Results from bdsmtest== 95% Dominant 94% Voyeur 90% Experimentalist 85% Exhibitionist 85% Rigger 82% Master/Mistress 78% Sadist 75% Owner 74% Daddy/Mommy 63% Non-monogamist 55% Ageplayer 53% Brat tamer 50% Degrader 47% Primal (Hunter) 26% Masochist 25% Switch 21% Rope bunny 12% Vanilla 8% Brat 6% Girl/Boy 5% Submissive 5% Primal (Prey) 3% Degradee 3% Slave 1% Pet 0% Degradation receiver

My Ideal Person You have to be open minded, comfortable in your own skin and enjoy life. Sexy is as much an attitude as physical appearance.
No Men!

Information
  • 50 / male
  • Sunbury, Ohio, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: April 23, 1974
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: