Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
SEBAAST1010 32 / M
"Hello, virtual friends."
Toronto, Ontario, Canada
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within the last 2 weeks
Member Since: July 26, 2011

To view all of
SEBAAST1010's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view SEBAAST1010's photos, and thousands more!
  • 41,719 Members Online NOW!*
  • 127,665 New photos this week!
  • 124,274,578 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Tasteofalatina
Ontario, Canada
MstrTC
Ontario, Canada
CoyBebe
Ontario, Canada
IngSel
Ontario, Canada
4therightguy
Ontario, Canada
Ygparty
Ontario, Canada
tittsNtatts87
Ohio, United States
cuckcouple8019
Ontario, Canada
Oneplayfulwoman
Ontario, Canada
 
Status
SEBAAST1010 32/M
Toronto, Ontario , Canada
Introduction
Young man with a great sense of humor and a high sex drive. Confident, yet modest (yes, it's possible). I would like to meet older women, for I am very fond of you! No, it's not that I'm curious or something to mark off my list. Been there, and there's nothing like it. Something about their confidence, the ability to hold a conversation and keep it interesting, the immense power of seduction without even having to undress, and so many other factors. I do like women my age, but I believe I can meet them offline or on a regular dating site. I am mature for my age, but you hear that all the time, right? I rather have a conversation and let you find your conclusions. I do have face pictures, just request them. I'm here to meet, so obviously you need to see what i look like. I expect you to extend the same courtesy. If you took the time to read this, I salute you, for I enjoy reading profiles as well, helps you with the filtering process quite a lot!

Information
  • 32 / male
  • Toronto, Ontario, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: August 13, 1991
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 177-180 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: Prefer not to say
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: High Rise
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: Yes
Speaks: English, Portuguese, Spanish
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: