Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
SCcouple4looking 46 / 40 / C
"Just Trying this out!"
Sioux City, Iowa, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: December 29, 2018

To view all of
SCcouple4looking's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view SCcouple4looking's photos, and thousands more!
  • 29,787 Members Online NOW!*
  • 169,308 New photos this week!
  • 125,122,742 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Jeremynjess2
Iowa, United States
Fem4shyfun2
Nebraska, United States
lkn4funfrends
Indiana, United States
Mexicanwhite4fun
Iowa, United States
Xoxoxoxoxo1235
Georgia, United States
Curiousiniowa3
Iowa, United States
Hairyfromderry78
Oregon, United States
murrayluke80
Iowa, United States
papincakes
North Dakota, United States
 
Status
SCcouple4looking 46/C
Sioux City, Iowa
Introduction
My wife and I have been talking about this for a while. Not sure of what we want to try but helps to talk to other couples. We are looking for single guys, couples and single female. We have been out of AFF for a bit, but would like to get back into the flow of it again. We tried broadcasting and love it. Hope everyone can see us on. She would love people getting off on her pics or our videos. The bigger the load the better. :)

Information
  • 46/40 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Sioux City, Iowa, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: November 16, 1977 October 21, 1983
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: 6 ft 2 in / 187-190 cm 5 ft 4 in
Body Type: A little extra padding Average
Smoking: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Drinking: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Drugs: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Education: BA/BS (4 years college) Associate degree (2 years college)
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 36 / 80 D
Hair Color: Blonde Blonde
Hair Length: Short Medium
Eye Color: Blue Green
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses Contacts