Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
RylerRyno 24 / M
"Hello, I am an openly gay male! Feel free to send a IM chat. I am interested in trying a MMF Threesome as I have never done it."
Willmar, Minnesota, United States
 
Standard Member
Photo verified
Confirm ID
Last Visit: Within the last month
Member Since: February 20, 2017

To view all of
RylerRyno's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view RylerRyno's photos, and thousands more!
  • 60,481 Members Online NOW!*
  • 91,320 New photos this week!
  • 103,570,804 Active Members!*
Friends Network
bigsteve53
Florida, United States
versdan
New Mexico, United States
abodyman690
North Dakota, United States
dufusk25
Minnesota, United States
TopTbear
Minnesota, United States
horny620045
Pennsylvania, United States
MNBiguy
Minnesota, United States
fargolongandhard
North Dakota, United States
Thumpercum
South Dakota, United States
 
Status
RylerRyno 24/M
Willmar, Minnesota
Feel free to IM me...I am online
Introduction
I am a 22 year old, good looking, understanding and kind stud. I am college student going for graphic design.

My Ideal Person My kind of person is someone who is kind, caring and understanding. Someone who loves new adventures and new experiences. I want someone who loves to travel, go camping and hiking, go to the Zoo or a Science museum. Someone that want to go see a movie or a date or go on a walk. I want someone who is open to new things. A comic book fan would be a bonus.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Coldplay, Ellie Goulding, One Republic, Katy Perry andLinkin
Park

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Possibly

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of RylerRyno's responses

Information
  • 24 / male
  • Willmar, Minnesota, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Gay / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 men) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: August 16, 1996
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Current college student
Occupation: College Student
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: No
Want Children: Yes
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Other Hair Color
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: