Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
Russiansissy1981 42 / 33 / C
"In relationship"
Stockton, California, United States
 
Standard Member
Photo verified
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: July 9, 2021

To view all of
Russiansissy1981's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Russiansissy1981's photos, and thousands more!
  • 51,219 Members Online NOW!*
  • 111,068 New photos this week!
  • 117,297,494 Active Members!*
Friends Network
sweetnplayful90
Online NOW!
New Jersey, United States
Nymphobrianna617
Online NOW!
Wisconsin, United States
4eversoul2soul
Online NOW!
Minnesota, United States
dstuf131313
Massachusetts, United States
SexySummerCD
Pennsylvania, United States
missprissy78
Texas, United States
Xatiana279
Jalisco, Mexico
discrettewoman
Colorado, United States
Ladyguru
Arizona, United States
 
Status
Russiansissy1981 42/C
Stockton, California
Introduction
I was very dominant male. Wife cucked me with bbc and I was forced to submit. I know that with my dick size and my ass I know I will submit to alpha males. I did have experiences but not when I was accepting it. She is bbc only and she will only allow me to be penetrated. I'm ok with never going near pussy in my life. Prefer dominant black men. Also m she wouldn't mind me being with another CD or TS. When I get fucked I only love to play the girl role. Need someone to help me with make up and look girly in face. I open up for big dick regardless.

My Ideal Person A strong dominant man who will treat me and my feminine boy as girls. No gay guys. Her taught me how to please a BBC. He is very feminine

Information
  • 42/33 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Stockton, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual / Straight
Looking For:  Men, Couples (man/woman), Couples (2 men) or Trans
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: April 5, 1980 February 12, 1989
Hometown: N/A N/A
Height: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Body Type: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Smoking: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Drinking: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Race: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Bra Size: N/A Prefer not to say