AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
Russian_Anna 27 / F
"OMG this place is wild."
Saint Paul, Minnesota, United States
Gold Member Confirm ID
Last Visit: Today

To view all of
Russian_Anna's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Russian_Anna's photos, and thousands more!
  • 62,490 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,805 New photos this week!
  • 112,083,148 Active Members!*
Russian_Anna 27/F
Saint Paul, Minnesota
Is it summer yet?
[bling 756043] Hey Im Molly. Or you can call me Anna. Yes I really am Russian! Trying to help get my mind of things with fun and healthy distraction. I enjoy yoga, sushi, working out, going to bars, and nice fun dinners. Im pretty much a home body and love to have fun in rather than prancing around out at the clubs etc. I am not a slut but I do enjoy having fun and am very giving. My real name is Jennifer in case you made it this far to read my profile lol.

My Ideal Person No club rats. Someone who can tolerate me venting a lot lol. Someone who likes to have dinners, have drinks and keep my mind having fun. Someone who is very open in terms of sex and promiscuity with no jealous tendencies. Someone who can share and watch as well as being an alpha. Doesnt mind having fun with other groups or swinging. Can let loose and drink or party but at a home or with others.

Oh and I have recently played around with some S&M stuff. I like to be tied up. And I also like to switch and play the Dom role. I also like having an audience and having someone watch. Another partner, date or lover. Its all TONS of fun. It's all new for me. Thats why I'm here!

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
not sure

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
A little of each

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've done it so many times that I've forgotten how to type with two hands.

View more of Russian_Anna's responses

  • 27 / female
  • Saint Paul, Minnesota, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men, Couples (man/woman) or Groups
Birthdate: January 10, 1995
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 5 in / 165-167 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a heavy drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Waitress
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Bra Size: 34 / 75 B
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses