Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
Roxymusic74 48 / 48 / C
"Married couple looking for go with flow FUN!"
Winnipeg, Manitoba, Canada
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: November 10, 2013

To view all of
Roxymusic74's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Roxymusic74's photos, and thousands more!
  • 25,864 Members Online NOW!*
  • 117,187 New photos this week!
  • 116,403,036 Active Members!*
Friends Network
California, United States
Virginia, United States
Saskatchewan, Canada
Louisiana, United States
Prince Edward Island, Canada
Manitoba, Canada
California, United States
Manitoba, Canada
Manitoba, Canada
Roxymusic74 48/C
Winnipeg, Manitoba , Canada
*Update 2021* We are not curently not meeting anyone. We are both front line workers and must adhere to COVID guildelines for our professions, our family and our safety. We dont want opinions on this, only respect! We are a married, professional couple with a busy schedule. D&D free and safe sex is non negotiable. We offer discretion, respect and above all else consensual hot times. We are Drama Free and expect the same!! Looking for a males or couples for full or soft swap. The Mr is straight and so is the Mrs. She has been experimenting and will continue but that Box will never be ticked:) We like to meet and get a feel for people, we long for that connection and chemistry and making new friendsis fun Please have a face pic, we will not meet without one. Not being rude but we like to know who we are meeting and we will always share. If you are just looking for pictures, move on. Time is precious to us all. Must understand that this is about Fun and Fucking! If you are looking for a fit couple please move on we are plus size and proud. Society places enough pressure on people and we are negativity free. Any institutions using this site or any of it's associated sites for studies or projects - You do NOT have my permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications.

My Ideal Person Mrs Roxy likes men that are gentlemen! Don't just tell her to come over and fuck you because would you want your wife to do that!

We very much enjoy meeting couples for stimulating conversations and possible adventures. Confidence, commitment and intelligence is what draws us to people.

We try to answer all messages but ones that begin with "hey do you like DV or DP"? will not be answered, cum on, really? This should not be your first question. Hygiene and grooming are very important to us, not asking for it all to be gone but neat and trimmed makes for more fun!

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Light Bondage, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of Roxymusic74's responses

  • 48/48 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Winnipeg, Manitoba, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Straight
Looking For:  Men, Couples (man/woman) or Groups
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
Birthdate: April 23, 1974 March 21, 1974
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: >195 cm 165-167 cm
Body Type: BBM BBW
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college) BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic Agnostic
Male Endowment: Average/Thick N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 46+ / 105+ Above DD / E
Hair Color: Brown Brown
Hair Length: Short Short
Eye Color: Blue Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses None