[nopath::timeout:ci:english]
Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
Rowkie122 25 / T
"Hi, Looking for some fun and possibly something more serious! Please read my profile first!"
Ormskirk, Lancashire, United Kingdom
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: August 8, 2015

To view all of
Rowkie122's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Rowkie122's photos, and thousands more!
  • 34,261 Members Online NOW!*
  • 117,187 New photos this week!
  • 116,462,229 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Pleasemyass1000
Lancashire, United Kingdom
10talldark
Gwynedd, United Kingdom
trackman67
New Hampshire, United States
PANTIEBOY007
Illinois, United States
elbronco68
Baja California Norte, Mexico
toretto3402
Essex, United Kingdom
Itsreally69time
Berkshire, United Kingdom
Humexxx
Euskal Autonomia Erkidegoa, Spain
3some4us2000
Derbyshire, United Kingdom
 
Status
Rowkie122 25/T
Ormskirk, Lancashire , United Kingdom
Got the whole house to myself for a few days! Anyone wanna CUM round ;) Msg below <3
Introduction
I'm a trans woman, looking for some fun, I don't mind experimenting but am a little shy, I like to be dominated. I live female and have been for about 1 year and 2 months now, I haven't started hormones or anything yet I'm still waiting so none of my top half is real, I just make it look so.... I am not experienced at all really! I'm shy but once i get past the initial stage I'm not too bad. I'm looking to meet hot sexy guys for either just a date, just friends or more than both of those ;) I more than likely won't reply if you are over 38 because you would then be older than my parents but I would meet for a price...

My Ideal Person My ideal person would be tall (hopefully taller than me), dark hair, muscly, tattoo's aren't a must but I do find them attractive (I have 7 ones myself).

They have to be confident, as I'm not really but I thrive of other people if they are and I would feel more comfortable in trying new things.

Someone who can dominate me and not give me an option would be nice as well, I want to be used and abused so to speak

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Think of 50 shades of grey, I'll be Anastasia and you
can be Christian 😉

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, A moving vehicle (i.e. car), A dark back alley, A movie theatre, A remote wilderness spot, Under a waterfall, My desk at work, A swimming pool or hot tub, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Urolagnia (Water Sports/Urine), Fetishes, Light Bondage, Candle Wax, Spanking, Role Playing, Slave/Master, Food Play, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds, Leather, Latex, Fisting

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Experience in a certain role (top/bottom; master/slave), Sexual appetite, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level, A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of Rowkie122's responses

Information
  • 25 / TS/TV/TG (Transgender)
  • Ormskirk, Lancashire, United Kingdom
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Men or Groups
Birthdate: January 1, 1997
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Current college student
Occupation: Student
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: No
Bra Size: 34 / 75 B
Speaks: English, Spanish, Swedish
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: