AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
Rosstaman28 50 / 51 / C
"Looking for Fun, Good Times, and the pleasures of the flesh"
Tempe, Arizona, United States
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: March 24, 2000

To view all of
Rosstaman28's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Rosstaman28's photos, and thousands more!
  • 50,001 Members Online NOW!*
  • 120,986 New photos this week!
  • 114,863,110 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
Arizona, United States
Illinois, United States
California, United States
Ontario, Canada
North Dakota, United States
California, United States
Arizona, United States
Florida, United States
Washington, United States
Rosstaman28 50/C
Tempe, Arizona
4/30 in West Covina. Can host, couples and women preferred :)
Hi everyone! We are a late 40's, bisexual, BBW/BHM couple. We're both over 6ft tall, employed, decent health and STI free. We closer to extroverts than introverts, so we'll definitely be interested in meeting if there's mutual interest. We're aware our body type may not be your thing. That's cool, no worries. Part of why we have pics up is so no one is surprised should we meet. We're on the nerdier/ geeky side of things. We're also into theatre and performing arts. Well read, articulate, and we think we're fun to hang out with. We aren't looking to create a poly relationship from being here. We also prefer that we like you if we're gonna get naked. Physical and mentally stimulating people are preferred. Very rarely can we host. Should things move to meeting a hotel room may be necessary if you can't host. If you see us listed in any city other than Tempe, it means we're in that town and DEFINITELY looking to play! New friends are cool too, especially if you have insight to clubs, parties. We're relative new to this, so we're not afraid to ask questions if you're sharing knowledge. We're doing this for the enjoyment, the pleasure, the gratification. We're eager, not desperate.

My Ideal Person What are looking for? Hmmmm....

In a woman? I love bigger women. Unicorns are always welcome, but we know the reality 😉Older than 21 is preferred. We aren't hung up on body type, or race. We are openn minded and eager.

In a Couple? Fun, open minded, easy going. Again, we're aren't hung up on race or body type. Ages 18 to 65 are welcome. Full swap is preferred. Being bi is optional.

In a man? Preferably around my age or up to 17 years older. Manly men, men similiar in stature to myself. Well groomed, business types is a plus . Sissy bottoms also catch my eye.

Our current favorite fantasy is watching the other with another person. She wants to see me with other women. I want to see her with men and women

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
to be fucked in my ass while i am fucking another woman

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Sadomasochism, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Urolagnia (Water Sports/Urine), Rimming, Light Bondage, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc., Blindfolds, Fisting

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Kate Ritchie, australian actress, she is hot!

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of Rosstaman28's responses

  • 50/51 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Tempe, Arizona, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Trans
Marital Status: Attached
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English, sex, geek, dork
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Our Trophy Case:
Birthdate: November 18, 1971 March 12, 1971
Travels to: Phoenix, Arizona, United States
Hometown: N/A N/A
Relocate?: No No
Height: 6 ft 3 in / 190-193 cm 6 ft 0 in
Body Type: A little extra padding BBW
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs I use some recreational drugs
Education: Some college BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: courier Legal
Race: Hispanic Caucasian
Religion: Atheist Protestant
Male Endowment: Average/Thick N/A
Circumcised: No N/A
Bra Size: N/A 44 / 100 D
Hair Color: Brown Red/Auburn
Hair Length: Long Long
Eye Color: Brown Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None Glasses