Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
Rosebud62459 63 / F
"Looking to start over!! I am not a paying member yet so we will have to get creative on getting messages to each other "
Carrollton, Missouri, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: April 7, 2021

To view all of
Rosebud62459's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Rosebud62459's photos, and thousands more!
  • 24,810 Members Online NOW!*
  • 111,068 New photos this week!
  • 117,231,810 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Georgiaboy_99
Georgia, United States
Grbmo
Missouri, United States
DobackHuff
Kansas, United States
LittleFriendd
Texas, United States
Gputter11
Arkansas, United States
bchboy2014
Quintana Roo, Mexico
Younbuckmj82
Missouri, United States
fun9ride
Missouri, United States
Jennyandthebets
New South Wales, Australia
 
Status
Rosebud62459 63/F
Carrollton, Missouri
Introduction
I’m 62 newly single. I have two adult . I like long drives, good strong hugs. I’m a hopeless romantic. I would love to go motorcycle riding.

My Ideal Person Someone who is fun, funny. Likes to hold hands while walking around window shopping. I’d love to travel to the beach would be great.

Information
  • 63 / female
  • Carrollton, Missouri, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: June 24, 1959
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 4 in / 162-165 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: Some high school
Occupation: Disabled
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Bra Size: 36 / 80 D
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Green
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses