Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
RoseSheer 41 / F
"Don't send me a dick picture I don't need it..."
Makati, National Capital Region, Philippines
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: August 24, 2016

To view all of
RoseSheer's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view RoseSheer's photos, and thousands more!
  • 51,093 Members Online NOW!*
  • 125,383 New photos this week!
  • 118,153,330 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
New York, United States
Bangkok, Thailand
Phuket, Thailand
Sau Mau Ping, Hong Kong
Hanoi, Vietnam
Bangkok, Thailand
auckland .., New Zealand
Queensland, Australia
Singapore, Woodlands6583837440
RoseSheer 41/F
Makati, National Capital Region , Philippines
I'm a curious girl who love the smell of an old books, great coffee and intellectual and naughty conversation. I'm attracted to a man who look clean and smells nice, and have good communication skills and share same interest. I will state it clearly here that I am not interested in dick pictures so please keep your glorified dick pictures to yourself. I am not interested to older men and not also interested with men who go retarded because they are horny. We are all adult here so let's act accordingly even we are in adult sex site, and those younger men please do not contact me I have no intention to mother or being a part of the cougars club. And those married men and men who has girlfriend do not contact me also, if your not happy with your sex life sort out instead of looking around

My Ideal Person Athletic,professional, gentleman,clean, certified single only

  • 41 / female
  • Makati, National Capital Region, Philippines
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: May 31, 1981
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: Prefer not to say
Body Type: Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree
Occupation: Engineer
Race: Asian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Bra Size: 32 / 70 B
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Other Hair Color
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Black
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: