Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
RoomieandCupcake 48 / 43 / C
"REALLY WISH PEOPLE READ THESE AS THINGS CHANGE!! * Please Read as things have changed* "
California, Maryland, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: March 6, 2024

To view all of
RoomieandCupcake's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view RoomieandCupcake's photos, and thousands more!
  • 41,174 Members Online NOW!*
  • 142,656 New photos this week!
  • 125,585,068 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Funcplmbsc
Online NOW!
South Carolina, United States
Gaby_TightAzz
Illinois, United States
pdxsuncplxxx4U
Oregon, United States
TxQueenCaliKing
Texas, United States
mustgodown87
Pennsylvania, United States
ShortyLori
Arizona, United States
Caseyhot2
Washington, United States
shycuriousgurl7
North Carolina, United States
RUN2643
California, United States
 
Status
RoomieandCupcake 48/C
California, Maryland
Introduction
Single Male looking for an open minded female or Couple that is into the lifestyle Which is nothing but a great experience if all are into FFM, MFM, MFFM or whatever we agree upon! PUT THIS WARNING ON YOUR PROFILE PEOPLE. WARNING: Any institutions using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You do NOT have my permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications

My Ideal Person A female that wants to enjoy the good things in life and explore the 🍍🍍🍍 lifestyle and what it has to offer with me.

Information
  • 48/43 / Couple (man/woman)
  • California, Maryland, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Single
Speaks: English
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: September 8, 1975 August 7, 1980
Height: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Body Type: Average Slim/Petite
Smoking: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Drinking: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Bra Size: N/A Prefer not to say