Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
Rondaschill 58 / F
"Newly single after 20 years with one person"
Alexandria, Minnesota, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last month
Member Since: November 9, 2020

To view all of
Rondaschill's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Rondaschill's photos, and thousands more!
  • 38,054 Members Online NOW!*
  • 146,805 New photos this week!
  • 125,447,809 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Durrenxe28
Minnesota, United States
boi99fun
Idaho, United States
TangoMan272
Minnesota, United States
lickmeandilicku7
Iowa, United States
North49SD
Minnesota, United States
Mcirish2019
Minnesota, United States
Rgdvs1
Texas, United States
Joebizz17
Minnesota, United States
Mature8m
Florida, United States
 
Status
Rondaschill 58/F
Alexandria, Minnesota
Introduction
I am outgoing and non judgmental, usually lol. I find all people interesting no matter what walk of life they come from. I have a slightly twisted sense of humor

My Ideal Person About 7 to 10 years younger. Or if close to my age, in great shape. Someone who cracks me up with a twisted sense of humor. A man who can show me he's in charge without being abusive

View more of Rondaschill's responses

Information
  • 58 / female
  • Alexandria, Minnesota, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: August 4, 1965
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 1 in / 154-157 cm
Body Type: Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: Housekeeper
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Maybe
Bra Size: 34 / 75 B
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: