Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
Ronalduio 49 / M
ronald42uio en gm, Pichincha, Ecuador
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: March 9, 2016

Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Ronalduio's photos, and thousands more!
  • 44,885 Members Online NOW!*
  • 148,537 New photos this week!
  • 125,064,524 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Ronalduio 49/M
ronald42uio en gm, Pichincha , Ecuador
simplemente una persona normal. escibre a ronald42uio en g ml. no me gusta la critica destructiva, me gusta reir, pasarla bien. . amo hacer el amor, aunque para muchos decir eso sea PECADO. . pero prefiero vivir la vida que me hace feliz a llegar a viejo y preguntarme a mi mismo "Porque no lo hice o que se hubiese sentido". .

My Ideal Person Mujeres que sepan cuidar de su apariencia sean gorditas o flaquitas no importa, que sepan manejar una buena conversación, si les gusta tomar la iniciativa mejor.que gusten del buen sexo, experimentadas como principiantes , tímidas , extrovertidas.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Not yet, but I definitely want to try it.

View more of Ronalduio's responses

  • 49 / male
  • ronald42uio en gm, Pichincha, Ecuador
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: November 6, 1974
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Attached
Height: 170-172 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree
Occupation: EMPRESARIO
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: Yes. We sometimes live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English, French, Portuguese, Spanish
Hair Color: Silver
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: None