Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
Ron8itwice 53 / M
"WOMEN CUM FIRST"
Whittier, California, United States
 
Standard Member Confirm ID
Last Visit: This week

To view all of
Ron8itwice's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Ron8itwice's photos, and thousands more!
  • 41,438 Members Online NOW!*
  • 112,966 New photos this week!
  • 117,360,390 Active Members!*
 
Status
Ron8itwice 53/M
Whittier, California
Introduction
I believe my introduction title pretty much says it all and the type of per I am. I believe woman should always come first whether in or outside the bedroom. When I'm with someone I care about they get the full treatment, whether it's making you French toast in the morning or getting you the warm hand towel the night before. I know women like to be independent and I'm all for it, but let a guy be a gentleman when he's with you! I am always thinking of ways to make you happy when I am with you and when I am not. Just want someone to be a partner, someone I can talk to about anything and laugh about everything. I am very honest and believe strongly in Karma. I can meet someone and in the first 5 minutes can tell if the know what the "big picture" is. (knowing that we are not here to help ourselves, but for everyone else and know to treat people the way you would like to be treated)

My Ideal Person All I want is a down to earth woman who I can share everything with, without fear of being judged. Everyone has a past and have reasons for things done. I leave the judging to the higher ups. She wouldn't have a problem and would get my sometimes twisted sense of humor and would also survive a session of my unbridled sarcasm.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Not yet, but I definitely want to try it.

View more of Ron8itwice's responses

Information
  • 53 / male
  • Whittier, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: November 30, 1969
Hometown: Millbrae, California
Relocate?: Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Elevator Contractor
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: Yes. We sometimes live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English, German
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: