Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
RomeoSharerotica 65 / M
"Are we looking for each other?"
Madison, Wisconsin, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months

To view all of
RomeoSharerotica's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view RomeoSharerotica's photos, and thousands more!
  • 33,137 Members Online NOW!*
  • 136,071 New photos this week!
  • 124,233,341 Active Members!*
Friends Network
fuckmenow1981A
Wisconsin, United States
InsatiableDelite
Wisconsin, United States
rm_40Djugs
Wisconsin, United States
throbbingklit
Wisconsin, United States
rm_45maria
Wisconsin, United States
upforitrebecca
Nottinghamshire, United Kingdom
dreamer297
Wisconsin, United States
MadisonFox101
Wisconsin, United States
juswannahavfun66
Iowa, United States
 
Status
RomeoSharerotica 65/M
Madison, Wisconsin
Introduction
I'm an intelligent, handsome married man looking for a discreet relationship and fun with a discreet woman. I have a high sex drive, a great capacity for intimacy and erotica, and I’m open and honest about it. Yes, I’m looking for a mistress, a friend with benefits, an erotic partner looking for fulfillment. A woman who loves to have fun with a man and get close if it feels right. She might be married or single, younger or mature, shy or seaed. If the connection is positive, making her very happy is a huge part of what gives me gratification. She will find me to be responsive and intensely romantic, most likely far beyond what she is used to. It is important to me to be generous and loyal with my friends. After all, what are friends for? My friends describe me as fun, thoughtful and sexy. I am fit (martial arts black belt), healthy and D/D free (look 10+ years younger), artistic (design and writing) and smart (literature and science). I’ve been told I’m an unusually great listener, as well as a talented, fiery and experienced lover.

My Ideal Person I get along best with a woman who is open-minded and comfortable with her sexuality. She will understand that true happiness is not bound by conformity. Passion and a sense of adventure, even if it's been hiding inside, can be deeply attractive. A woman's beauty comes from inside as much as outside.

My heart throbs for a sensual woman who shares an interest in meaningful companionship, as well as sharing a craving for mind-blowing sex that indulges in fantasy, tantric spirituality, experimentation and PDA.

A passionate affair must have strings attached, whether it is short-term or long-term. There must be a spark of chemistry to start a hot-blooded wildfire. I'd like to meet a smart woman who wants full satisfaction, and to share REAL passion.

WARNING: Any institutions or individuals using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You DO NOT have permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you do, it will be considered a violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
The beach, A remote wilderness spot, A swimming pool or hot tub, A hotel room, Anywhere

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Role Playing, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Massage

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of RomeoSharerotica's responses

Information
  • 65 / male
  • Madison, Wisconsin, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: December 24, 1958
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some grad school
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English, alittle, "sukoshi", Japanese
Hair Color: Black
Eye Color: Green
My Trophy Case: