Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
RomeoComing 51 / M
"an angel's breath away"
pensacola, Florida, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: July 4, 2017

To view all of
RomeoComing's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view RomeoComing's photos, and thousands more!
  • 55,470 Members Online NOW!*
  • 111,068 New photos this week!
  • 117,234,821 Active Members!*
Friends Network
1shalicious1
Nova Scotia, Canada
Tellmeyouloveme7
Missouri, United States
2rsforfun
Florida, United States
Islandgrl77
Florida, United States
Shy_Emma
Tennessee, United States
Candy_Flower
Alabama, United States
Nycolles
Alabama, United States
Curiousblondie17
Florida, United States
ReallyL00k
Alabama, United States
 
Status
RomeoComing 51/M
pensacola, Florida
I'd like to get with a couple today along Panhandle, Destin to Pensacola.
Introduction
"Life is not lost by dying; life is lost minute by minute, day by dragging day, in all the thousand small uncaring ways. “Sex is always about emotions. Good sex is about free emotions; bad sex is about blocked emotions.” "My bounty is as boundless as the sea, My love as deep; the more I give to thee, The more I have, for both are infinite. "Sex lies at the root of life, and we can never learn to reverence life until we know how to understand sex. "Sex is not the answer. Sex is the question. “Yes” is the answer.

My Ideal Person I refrain from stereotyping my emotions!

Information
  • 51 / male
  • pensacola, Florida, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: February 4, 1971
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: