Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
Rodrigoe81 28 / M
"Estoy interesado en pasar un buen rato, me lo permitirías?"
Querétaro, Querétaro, Mexico
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: July 25, 2014

To view all of
Rodrigoe81's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Rodrigoe81's photos, and thousands more!
  • 52,404 Members Online NOW!*
  • 149,230 New photos this week!
  • 123,678,598 Active Members!*
Friends Network
tuffy20082
Bolivar, Venezuela
Jean040201
Guanajuato, Mexico
coupleonli27
New York, United States
sxylov2180
Puerto Rico, United States
lookinforfun3334
Texas, United States
Sluttyslutwife
Essex, United Kingdom
Parxcorreqro
Queretaro, Mexico
jadabear1219
Florida, United States
01hornymilf
Arizona, United States
 
Status
Rodrigoe81 28/M
Querétaro, Querétaro , Mexico
Vamos a divertirnos este fin de semana!!
Introduction
En realidad tengo 25, me gusta mucho hacer ejercicio y mantenerme en forma al igual que me gusta pasar un buen rato y divertirme. Me encantaría pasar un buen rato contigo

My Ideal Person Hombre heterosexual en busca de diversión con discreción con mujeres o participar en tríos.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of Rodrigoe81's responses

Information
  • 28 / male
  • Querétaro, Querétaro, Mexico
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: February 17, 1996
Hometown: Queretaro, Querétaro, Mexico
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 170-172 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Current college student
Occupation: Estudiante
Race: Hispanic
Religion: Atheist
Have Children: No
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Long/Average
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English, Spanish
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Black
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: