Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
Rodeocouple2504 38 / 105 / C
"Single male now"
La Salle, Colorado, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: This week
Member Since: August 18, 2017

To view all of
Rodeocouple2504's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Rodeocouple2504's photos, and thousands more!
  • 28,624 Members Online NOW!*
  • 165,203 New photos this week!
  • 123,704,508 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Pufferin
Colorado, United States
KrysM85
New Mexico, United States
KuriousCOcouple
Colorado, United States
Xtremefunfst
Colorado, United States
asluttouse
Colorado, United States
EZgoinginGreeley
Colorado, United States
jjclem
Colorado, United States
DaBeaches
Colorado, United States
nateANDkate3936
Florida, United States
 
Status
Rodeocouple2504 38/C
La Salle, Colorado
We are currently seperated so if you are looking to talk to her she has her own profile on here and its luv4horses25
Introduction
We are no longer together as we have decided to get divorced. If you are looking for her she has her own account on here as

My Ideal Person We are no longer together so its only the male here. I'm looking for new friends and see what happens

Information
  • 38/105 / Couple (man/woman)
  • La Salle, Colorado, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Marital Status: Separated
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Yes
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: April 4, 1985 March 25, 1918
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes Maybe/Yes
Height: 5 ft 7 in / 170-172 cm 5 ft 3 in
Body Type: Athletic Ample
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate Some college
Occupation: Oil field services Horse trainer
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Other Other
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 38 / 85
Hair Color: Brown Blonde
Hair Length: Short Medium
Eye Color: Blue Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None None