Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
Rockytuks2k18 31 / M
"Hi. Hi hi. !! New pics coming soon. "
Union, Illinois, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: May 10, 2018

To view all of
Rockytuks2k18's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Rockytuks2k18's photos, and thousands more!
  • 45,641 Members Online NOW!*
  • 112,966 New photos this week!
  • 117,356,840 Active Members!*
Friends Network
wil82000
Online NOW!
Florida, United States
Chapinchimador
Illinois, United States
Lakecountybicoup
Illinois, United States
Himandme_223
Illinois, United States
claumay8967
Illinois, United States
Cutecouple2699
Illinois, United States
huge10stud
Colorado, United States
chocoloco06
Illinois, United States
Everniice11
Illinois, United States
 
Status
Rockytuks2k18 31/M
Union, Illinois
Introduction
hi There everyone. I would just like to say that I’m very open minded and would like to try everything. I’m a man looking for fun. I am a real per and I am the type to say yes if the timing is right. I’m usually free during the week anytime after 6pm. Weekends maybe. I have met women and men on here so I ’m not here to play around. I’m here to satisfy my sexual fantasies. So plz don’t play games.

My Ideal Person I don’t have an ideal person. I just want to have fun and try new things. That means oral, anal a girl fucking me while a man watches or a man fuck me while I fuck a women. All that. But I do have my limits.

Information
  • 31 / male
  • Union, Illinois, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: August 16, 1991
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Current college student
Occupation: Mechanic
Race: Hispanic
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Contacts