AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
Rockin1212 66 / 66 / C
"We live in East Gippsland,Vic ...NOT Melbourne central...!!!!!!!!!!!"
Melbourne, Victoria, Australia
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: June 8, 2016

To view all of
Rockin1212's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Rockin1212's photos, and thousands more!
  • 54,688 Members Online NOW!*
  • 118,386 New photos this week!
  • 114,784,111 Active Members!*
Friends Network
6wannaplay696969
Minnesota, United States
Jackieg13
New York, United States
bam4u5756
Minnesota, United States
friendlyfun513
Ohio, United States
Hardworkn82
Pennsylvania, United States
sideoflove
Washington, United States
charlieandjill
Texas, United States
Bigsexylamanda87
Arkansas, United States
sexu2b
California, United States
 
Status
Rockin1212 66/C
Melbourne, Victoria , Australia
NO SINGLE MALES.......FFS!!!!!!!!!
Introduction
NO PICS NO REPLY ....... NO SINGLE MALES .....NO SINGLE MALES....NO SINGLE MALES...FFS guys get it right...NO SINGLE MALES DTE married couple..yes I'm a BI BBW Canadian if you don't like move on Seeking couples or single Med/BBW/SSBBW Ladies for on going fun in and out of the bedroom We are not Ken or Barbie nor are we Shriek and Fiona...lol Hubby can play alone ( has gills so squirter's welcomed...lol) and a true lover of larger ladies We insist on first meets and see if we all click will play on first meets but definitely no pressure from all concerned PS...TABOO is so much FUN Not in chat rooms but in IM when it's working if we don't reply in IM means it's not working for us...grrrrrr... contact us if your keen by sending a message ...femme T/G..T/S very welcomed also .....We do travel to the USA and Canada REPEAT NO SINGLE MALES

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Same/similar fetishes, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of Rockin1212's responses

Information
  • 66/66 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Melbourne, Victoria, Australia
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Couples (2 women) or Trans
Marital Status: Attached
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English, Italian
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: October 28, 1955 November 6, 1955
Relocate?: No No
Height: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Body Type: Average BBW
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Some college Some high school
Occupation: self employed Home keeper
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable Not applicable
Male Endowment: Average/Thick N/A
Circumcised: No N/A
Bra Size: N/A 42 / 95 DD (E, if no DD)
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper Prefer not to say
Hair Length: Crewcut Short