Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
Rockie4u1151 57 / M
"I am seeking for a long term relationship with Someone special to capture my heart"
cedar falls, Iowa, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: April 7, 2016

To view all of
Rockie4u1151's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Rockie4u1151's photos, and thousands more!
  • 51,734 Members Online NOW!*
  • 121,074 New photos this week!
  • 116,356,177 Active Members!*
Friends Network
eek12421
Illinois, United States
Cuddlebear6302
Illinois, United States
patricia661
Wisconsin, United States
Keesha11476
Indiana, United States
koteninch
Illinois, United States
Aphrodite1912
Michigan, United States
lidufa56
California, United States
Freakflagflying1
Tennessee, United States
Single4BBC2
New York, United States
 
Status
Rockie4u1151 57/M
cedar falls, Iowa
Introduction
Have a great sense of humor. Still believe laughter is the best medicine. I can be an introvert when I first meet people, but once I get to know you, it's hard to shut me up sometimes. i know how to treat a woman and my friends respect me and tell me what a kind, caring per I am. Very compassionate and empathetic. I do not like confrontation or negativity in my life. At this stage in life, I want love, peace and happiness. I am not aggressive, but will stand up for what I feel is right. Very nurturing and loving. I treat people the way I wish to be treated. That is unless they give me rea to treat them otherwise. I call myself a Man because I am. I try not to hold grudges, but there are times....I am very passionate and enjoy a very active sex life throughout a relationship. Do not cheat, but can be a flirt. I do not consider myself a jealous per, but I expect whoever I am with to be faithful and respect our relationship.

My Ideal Person I am seeking for a long term relationship with Someone special to capture my heart and knows how to handle it with care, one who will cherish me i am looking for someone to love as well, Capture my heart,Someone kind and affectionate and believe in romance A real person, who likes themself and is comfortable with who they are, even if not where they are i am seeking someone who can keep up with me, challenge me and inspire me. And who is intelligent, has ideas, may be creative and has needs and/or expectations to be fulfilled...
I love to play golf and I enjoy chillin with my friend/family , I like going to the movies , or watching movies in my room , I like swiming , fishing, listening to music and dance to any kind of music, traveling , going bowling and also a good cook.I am a family oriented person and There is more, but it would be better for you to find some things out for yourself..

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Journey, U2, Moody Blues, Chicago

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, The beach, The middle of a park, The stands at a sporting event, A remote wilderness spot, Under a waterfall, A swimming pool or hot tub, A hotel room, Anywhere

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Fetishes, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Voyeurism

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level, A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of Rockie4u1151's responses

Information
  • 57 / male
  • cedar falls, Iowa, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: May 30, 1965
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 3 in / 190-193 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: Sexual Satisfier
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Very long/Very thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: Contacts
My Trophy Case: