Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
RockhardRick1977 45 / M
"Great, you're here - read on :)"
Sydney, New South Wales, Australia
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: April 13, 2019

To view all of
RockhardRick1977's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view RockhardRick1977's photos, and thousands more!
  • 54,902 Members Online NOW!*
  • 121,882 New photos this week!
  • 118,733,448 Active Members!*
Friends Network
New South Wales, Australia
New South Wales, Australia
New South Wales, Australia
New South Wales, Australia
New South Wales, Australia
New South Wales, Australia
Florida, United States
New South Wales, Australia
New South Wales, Australia
RockhardRick1977 45/M
Sydney, New South Wales , Australia
I’m told that I look young for my age but the pics are real and recent - hate fake profiles! Don’t judge the book by its cover - I may look innocent, I am respectful and know how to treat a woman but I am a sensually devious man when the time is right. Nothing beats foreplay and teasing a woman till she’s crazed with desire but before work, waiting in line or in public sometimes calls for a quickie 🙂 I’m athletic, exercise regularly to build stamina and have a high sex drive. Can be dom or submissive and experienced in KumaSutra positions to really heighten the senses. I’m told I have a good sized package and know how to use it. I prefer to make her orgasm multiple times whilst edging myself. I love exploring her senses to the point where her orgasm builds with such intensity that she squirts! Looking for regular fun at this stage so msg me to see how we connect but prefer to meet in per sooner than later to check out our chemistry!

My Ideal Person Someone who enjoys time to chill out, enjoy good company, go to music festivals, lounge bars or a night in watching a good movie but has a cheeky sensual side as well.

23-45 preferred and within 100km range of Sydney CBD but open to travel

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, The beach, A moving vehicle (i.e. car), The middle of a park, A movie theatre, A remote wilderness spot, Under a waterfall, My desk at work, A store dressing room, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Fetishes, Candle Wax, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Experience in a certain role (top/bottom; master/slave), Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of RockhardRick1977's responses

  • 45 / male
  • Sydney, New South Wales, Australia
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: August 14, 1977
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: Prefer not to say
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: None