Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
Rocker1955 67 / M
"Lets do it!! Standard members can contact me!!! Are there actual people that WILL MEET on here?? Im looking for the REAL people!!! Tired of the wannabes."
New Ulm, Minnesota, United States
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: May 30, 2018

To view all of
Rocker1955's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Rocker1955's photos, and thousands more!
  • 55,373 Members Online NOW!*
  • 126,898 New photos this week!
  • 122,470,424 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
Minnesota, United States
Online NOW!
Iowa, United States
Texas, United States
New Mexico, United States
Kentucky, United States
Minnesota, United States
Arizona, United States
Wisconsin, United States
Minnesota, United States
Rocker1955 67/M
New Ulm, Minnesota
HWP, DDF, HIV-, vascetomy safe. Easy person to get along with!! Interested in all things sexual!! I am a divorced guy, 24+ years. Have always had bi tendencies, especially from a very young age, 10 years old, due to an encounter with a guy about 30+ years older than myself. I've had very few bi encounters, so still learning!! I love oral, both ways and will swallow a nice load!! I'm vers.

My Ideal Person Someone vers, DDF, non smoker.

View more of Rocker1955's responses

  • 67 / male
  • New Ulm, Minnesota, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (2 men) or Trans
Birthdate: December 9, 1955
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Spiritual
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses