Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
RockaBilly005 47 / M
"Pour le plaisir"
Montreal, Quebec, Canada
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within last 3 months
Member Since: February 15, 2017

To view all of
RockaBilly005's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view RockaBilly005's photos, and thousands more!
  • 33,642 Members Online NOW!*
  • 121,074 New photos this week!
  • 116,352,674 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Goldilox2000
New Hampshire, United States
BigBabyGal
Massachusetts, United States
SilverIrisSub
Ontario, Canada
Chimere43
Quebec, Canada
Hornysexgirl1972
New York, United States
Delices79
Quebec, Canada
ilovemywetpusss
New York, United States
ParTyPlaywme
North Carolina, United States
sexysweetthing20
Massachusetts, United States
 
Status
RockaBilly005 47/M
Montreal, Quebec , Canada
Introduction
Récement séparé, je recherche simplement quelques belles rencontres pour du bon cul chaud... je suis propre et côté apparence je suis pas pire, je crois !!! WARNING: Any institutions or individuals using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You do NOT have my permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum; both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious ation of my privacy and you will be subject to legal action.

My Ideal Person Une femme aussi chaude que moi, qui a envie d'aventures, de quelque chose de discret, pas compliqué et sans attache... La féminité de la tête aux pieds...

Information
  • 47 / male
  • Montreal, Quebec, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: August 5, 1975
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Separated
Height: 172-175 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say
Race: Prefer not to say
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Yes. We sometimes live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: French, anglais
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue