Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
RobsOwnsAos 48 / 50 / C
"Freaky Fun Couple!"
Columbia, Tennessee, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: November 15, 2015

To view all of
RobsOwnsAos's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view RobsOwnsAos's photos, and thousands more!
  • 46,333 Members Online NOW!*
  • 123,544 New photos this week!
  • 122,379,640 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Tennessee, United States
Tennessee, United States
Tennessee, United States
Tennessee, United States
Tennessee, United States
Paphos, Cyprus
Pennsylvania, United States
Texas, United States
California, United States
RobsOwnsAos 48/C
Columbia, Tennessee
hey hey Florida peeps...we are heading to Juanas Pagodas in Navarre to hang out. Who wants to join???
Looking for other couples and women to play with. No single men please.. She loves women and loves to watch her man fuck another woman. He has a "hall pass" for playing alone! Message us...we would love to hear from you.

My Ideal Person Our ideal person is fun and open-minded...and not clingy lol. Please have a sense of humor- laughter is awesome! We like to play together...but will separate in some situations. Looking for friends!

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, too many things lol

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of RobsOwnsAos's responses

  • 48/50 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Columbia, Tennessee, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Prefer not to say
Swinger Type: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English
Our Trophy Case:
Birthdate: November 14, 1975 November 29, 1972
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: 6 ft 2 in / 187-190 cm 5 ft 8 in
Body Type: Average A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a heavy smoker I'm a heavy smoker
Drinking: I'm a heavy drinker I'm a heavy drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Long/Thick N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A
Hair Color: Hair? What Hair? Brown
Hair Length: Shaved Long
Eye Color: Blue Prefer not to say
Glasses or Contacts: None Either