Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
Robehr 55 / 65 / GC
"Cub & his bear looking for playmates.."
Mount Kisco, New York, United States
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: August 22, 2001

To view all of
Robehr's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Robehr's photos, and thousands more!
  • 36,542 Members Online NOW!*
  • 112,665 New photos this week!
  • 121,511,335 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
New York, United States
Online NOW!
California, United States
Online NOW!
North Carolina, United States
Florida, United States
Hertfordshire, United Kingdom
Wisconsin, United States
New York, United States
New York, United States
Ohio, United States
Robehr 55/GC
Mount Kisco, New York
Saturday afternoon - on my knees in front of you - hubby wants to watch me service you and take it from you...
[COLOR darkblue][I]**WARNING: Any institutions or individuals using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You DO NOT have permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications. It is recommended that other members post a similar notice to this or you may copy and paste this one[/I][/COLOR] LEE, MA - hosting - July 7 to July 13 We are a long-term couple supplementing our sex-life with well-chosen 3-ways(or more). ** FULLY VAXED & BOOSTERED ** Cub recently finished recovery from spinal surgery - now looking for some "Physical Therapy" WEEKEND AFTERNOON - ME ON MY KNEES IN FRONT OF YOU - MY HUBBY WANTS TO WATCH ME SERVICE YOU AND TAKE IT FROM YOU... A Cub and His Bear - back in the NY area - looking for friends and playmates. Live in Mt. Kisco - not big bar goers but go 1 or 2 times a month... prefer to hang out and entertain at home more. Cub (me) 54 5'10 200# football player builds, bottom/versatile. Bear (him) 64 6'0" 230 very hairy, oral bottom, looking for others to play. Always looking for new friends with or without benefits - so say "HI" -- Somewhat on the "shy" side - we like it when you make the advances. Open to exploring new things and expanding our horizons - Looking for other, bears, cubs, otters and forest friends for friendship without or with benefits - almost anything goes from mild to wild, from restaurants to movies and more we'll try almost anything once (evil grin) and if we like it, we'll do it again, and again, and again, etc.etc.etc. (evil grin) Other photos available.[B][/B][COLOR red][/COLOR][COLOR red][/COLOR]

My Ideal Person 83% Voyeur
75% Primal (Prey)
75% Non-monogamist
74% Switch
73% Exhibitionist
68% Owner
63% Rope bunny
63% Dominant
62% Submissive
60% Primal (Hunter)
59% Degrader
58% Sadist
58% Experimentalist
53% Rigger
49% Brat
48% Master/Mistress
47% Ageplayer
43% Boy/Girl
43% Vanilla
43% Daddy/Mommy
37% Pet
36% Slave
33% Masochist
32% Degradee

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
don't have one

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Servicing a top bull while my cuck-husband watches.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Light Bondage, Candle Wax, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc., Blindfolds, Leather, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Experience in a certain role (top/bottom; master/slave), Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level, A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of Robehr's responses

  • 55/65 / Couple (2 men)
  • Mount Kisco, New York, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Gay / Gay
Looking For:  Men or Couples (2 men)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Our Trophy Case:
Birthdate: July 7, 1968 October 14, 1957
Travels to: Lee, Massachusetts, United States
Hometown: Armonk, New York, United States Stamford, Connecticut, United States
Relocate?: No No
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm 5 ft 11 in
Body Type: Average A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs I use some recreational drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college) High school graduate
Occupation: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Spiritual Spiritual
Male Endowment: Average/Average Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes Yes
Hair Color: Brown Brown
Eye Color: Brown Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Contacts Either