Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
Rob_M_R 57 / M
"Looking for great company and casual fun!"
Evansville, Indiana, United States
Standard Member
Photo verified
Last Visit: Today

To view all of
Rob_M_R's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Rob_M_R's photos, and thousands more!
  • 43,103 Members Online NOW!*
  • 114,132 New photos this week!
  • 121,386,078 Active Members!*
Rob_M_R 57/M
Evansville, Indiana
GRATITUDE is the key to life and happiness! If you have Gratitude your life will be filled with the things you want and desire!
I am a very positive and simple man. I believe life is a mindset and you can change your life by changing the way you think about things. Gratitude is the key to life. If you are truly thankful for what you have, then the things you want come much easier. I am looking for someone who is very positive and like dining out casually, drinks, good music, great company and casual fun. If you are interested HMU hope you are cute and down for some causal fun. WARNING: Any institutions using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You do NOT have my permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications.

My Ideal Person A lady I can connect with, laugh and have fun times with. She must like to have a great times, weather it is inside or outside. Must be positive, open mined, willing to try new adventures, and enjoy each other time together.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, The beach, A moving vehicle (i.e. car), The middle of a park, A dark back alley, A remote wilderness spot, Under a waterfall, A swimming pool or hot tub, A store dressing room, An elevator, A hotel room

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've done it so many times that I've forgotten how to type with two hands.

View more of Rob_M_R's responses

  • 57 / male
  • Evansville, Indiana, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: November 20, 1965
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Prefer not to say
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Some college
Occupation: Business Owner
Race: Other
Religion: Other
Have Children: No
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Prefer not to say/Prefer not to say
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: