Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
RoBoMo5252 49 / M
"Hot Chocolate / Where all the curvy ethnic hotties at ,"
Richmond, British Columbia, Canada
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days

To view all of
RoBoMo5252's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view RoBoMo5252's photos, and thousands more!
  • 32,800 Members Online NOW!*
  • 128,611 New photos this week!
  • 118,074,341 Active Members!*
 
Status
RoBoMo5252 49/M
Richmond, British Columbia , Canada
Introduction
Athletic , attractive and laid back black male looking for FWB with attractive and curvy females mainly during the week . I maintain a busy work schedule so being flexible and discreet are vital . Dining and good conversation can also be expected along with some fun times . As a courtesy also , I am definitely drug and disease free . If you are contacting me the same is expected ! Just here for awhile to check in on some old friends . If by chance I meet new friends , happy bonus . Where the exotic honeys at

My Ideal Person Curvy , athletic, confident , attractive , self sufficient and can hold a conversation some what . Do not need to be a Rhodes scholar but definitely not a dummy either . Some one to connect with when our schedules permit for some FWB / NSA good times . No drama or negative people please and happy hunting everyone !

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of RoBoMo5252's responses

Information
  • 49 / male
  • Richmond, British Columbia, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: June 8, 1973
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Separated
Height: 190-193 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Construction
Race: Black
Religion: Protestant
Have Children: No
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Bald
Eye Color: Black
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: