Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
Rlaseck 50 / M
"Looking for what I lost"
Sobieski, Wisconsin, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: November 7, 2021

To view all of
Rlaseck's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Rlaseck's photos, and thousands more!
  • 49,640 Members Online NOW!*
  • 136,422 New photos this week!
  • 123,561,183 Active Members!*
Friends Network
ladydesire1234
Indiana, United States
WAPAT54
California, United States
KimmyCd4fun
Wisconsin, United States
KinkiSox
Michigan, United States
peter111893
Wisconsin, United States
Ravenhairlady
Wisconsin, United States
bigdickslut1840
Wisconsin, United States
JennyRouse_01
Florida, United States
Bi4tops
Wisconsin, United States
 
Status
Rlaseck 50/M
Sobieski, Wisconsin
Introduction
Hi I am a easy and generous 47 year old that wants to find what he has been missing. Open to many things and looking for that right someone to try them with. I have been on and off in the lifestyle for about 13 years now. I have made a lot of great friends. Looking for someone to have fun with in and out of the bedroom. I tend to be more of a dom person but I am very easy going and just want to have fun and maybe even spoil the one I’m with a little bit. Not looking for games I’m looking for honest and upfront people that don’t play head games. I love to try new things and also like playing with toys also. Life is too short need to just have fun and enjoy the day. Thanks for your message.

My Ideal Person Someone who is honest and willing to be themselves

Information
  • 50 / male
  • Sobieski, Wisconsin, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or Trans
Birthdate: July 8, 1973
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Race: Caucasian
Speaks: English
My Trophy Case: