Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
RingsnThings16 54 / M
"Looking to please & have a little fun"
Milwaukee, Wisconsin, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: October 1, 2012

To view all of
RingsnThings16's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view RingsnThings16's photos, and thousands more!
  • 51,135 Members Online NOW!*
  • 123,544 New photos this week!
  • 122,384,262 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Wisconsin, United States
Wisconsin, United States
Wisconsin, United States
Wisconsin, United States
Wisconsin, United States
Illinois, United States
Wisconsin, United States
Wisconsin, United States
Wisconsin, United States
RingsnThings16 54/M
Milwaukee, Wisconsin
I haven't been on here in a long time. My Rings are gone except my ears and tongue. Im a standard member so you have to use IM to contact
My rings had to come out after an accident so unfortunately i only have earrings and a tongue piercing now. I like ladies who have proportionate curves (small or large), 20's to 50's and bigger/chubby men around my age or older. Very oral and open minded. Open to most play and kink but not into really heavy pain, blood play or scat! Also im interested in finding a cross dresser that is a top and would like to play. I am tattooed and still have an edgy look. I hit my 40's, quit smoking and put on weight so if your after a swimmer build keep looking! Very little body hair, ass and balls are shaved. Cock is 6 uncut Im very oral and love to give head to both men and women. I tend to be submissive and like partners who know how to take the lead. I have had to Dom now and then and can do it but it's not a natural state for me.

My Ideal Person Someone who isn't afraid to say what makes them feel good but also understands its still a two way street!

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
I want to be fucked in the ass while im eating pussy. I did
it as a young man and have always wanted more! <br><br>
I also have a soft spot for crossdressers that can Dom!

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, A dark back alley, A remote wilderness spot, A hotel room, your desk at work.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Fetishes, Light Bondage, Candle Wax, Spanking, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Cross Dressing, Mutual Masturbation, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Same/similar fetishes, Experience in a certain role (top/bottom; master/slave), Ability to be discreet, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything

View more of RingsnThings16's responses

  • 54 / male
  • Milwaukee, Wisconsin, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 men) or Trans
Birthdate: August 13, 1969
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Separated
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
My Trophy Case: