AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
RileysGoldnPussy 40 / F
"She who has the gold… ;)"
Saint Paul, Minnesota, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: January 6, 2022

To view all of
RileysGoldnPussy's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view RileysGoldnPussy's photos, and thousands more!
  • 53,576 Members Online NOW!*
  • 121,074 New photos this week!
  • 116,328,494 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Provisionalwande
Online NOW!
Minnesota, United States
ck292929
Online NOW!
Wisconsin, United States
markgbig
Minnesota, United States
Masseur4U69
Minnesota, United States
lickyal8r
Minnesota, United States
The2ofus007
Louisiana, United States
Offkilter
Minnesota, United States
sexyman_2k10
Minnesota, United States
Switchy74
Minnesota, United States
 
Status
RileysGoldnPussy 40/F
Saint Paul, Minnesota
Feeling very horny and want a hot, young guy between my legs…
Introduction
Will show full pics with face in private messaging apps only. I have a VERY high libido, energetic, and sensual. I love to laugh and enjoy good conversation along with a good sexual partner. Open minded and adventurous, I love to make a man cum and am very generous about it. I’m in that 10% of females that orgasm from penetration alone. And I’m very orgasmic. I’m in the 2% of females that actually enjoy anal AND can orgasm from it alone. Not into oral as much, but my willingness to explore and sensuality in bed MORE than makes up for BJs and me getting licked. I’ve never had someone complain, let’s just put it that way. And the possibilities of things to explore are endless.

Information
  • 40 / female
  • Saint Paul, Minnesota, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: November 25, 1981
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 6 in / 167-170 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Some college
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Bra Size: 34 / 75 Above DD / E
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Green
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: