Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
Ridesneededplz 41 / F
"Need some good loving..."
Winnipeg, Manitoba, Canada
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: November 28, 2013

To view all of
Ridesneededplz's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Ridesneededplz's photos, and thousands more!
  • 45,079 Members Online NOW!*
  • 146,805 New photos this week!
  • 125,447,596 Active Members!*
Friends Network
trektantra69
Online NOW!
Geneva, Switzerland
Jellyfish69000
Manitoba, Canada
trimmedtofit
Manitoba, Canada
cdnfuncpl
Manitoba, Canada
kevinj41
Ontario, Canada
KLONEZZ1
Liguria, Italy
rajdaredevil1985
Karnataka, India
Eez2plz
Minnesota, United States
Realnogames651
Minnesota, United States
 
Status
Ridesneededplz 41/F
Winnipeg, Manitoba , Canada
Introduction
Young, excitable woman who loves a good sexy session. Im open to new positions as long as it pleases both parties. Im a curvy women who loves to be safisfied. Looking for single men and couples to enjoy. I am very easy going and love to have fun sex. If i interest you, please feel free to contact me. Also I don't host so if you want to get together please have your own place. It will be near impossible to have fun without a place. Thanks

My Ideal Person Sexy men and couples who are nice and fun, willing to try things that brings us mutual pleasure

Information
  • 41 / female
  • Winnipeg, Manitoba, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men, Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: September 28, 1982
Marital Status: Married
Height: 165-167 cm
Body Type: Ample
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Race: Hispanic
Religion: Other
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Bra Size: 42 / 95
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: