Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
Rideordie333333 42 / M
"Rideordie333333"
Louisville, Kentucky, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: This week
Member Since: August 2, 2018

To view all of
Rideordie333333's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Rideordie333333's photos, and thousands more!
  • 24,555 Members Online NOW!*
  • 117,187 New photos this week!
  • 116,402,770 Active Members!*
 
Status
Rideordie333333 42/M
Louisville, Kentucky
Introduction
Real member . Hey let’s chat and see if there’s chemistry and ofcourse attraction and go from there . No hard feelings ever . No chemistry or attraction , no sense in meeting for a drink . If I inboxed you , then I’m interested and we can send face photos and conversation . We are all here for fun , laughs and hopefully great clean sex . Hope we chat , if not , best of luck on your journey . Stay safe , clean and good luck 💋 () PLEASE NOTE: All institutions (or individuals), You do not have permission from me to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal action. (I suggest the rest of you post this notice)

My Ideal Person Here looking for fun people who enjoy laughing and if the connection is good , that makes good sex . Not here just to have sex with everyone I speak to , has to be some form of good vibes and similarities . And if not me , hope you find what you are looking for . PS : I travel a lot and everywhere

Information
  • 42 / male
  • Louisville, Kentucky, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Prefer not to say / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: February 10, 1980
Marital Status: Prefer not to say
Height: Prefer not to say
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: Prefer not to say
Drinking: Prefer not to say
Education: Some college
Race: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: No
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Eye Color: Green