Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
RideNFunTandem 38 / 36 / C
"We are married and are here to explore to learn things."
Pinewood, South Carolina, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: June 3, 2022

To view all of
RideNFunTandem's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view RideNFunTandem's photos, and thousands more!
  • 63,982 Members Online NOW!*
  • 126,948 New photos this week!
  • 118,055,015 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Yo_Hollywooood
Online NOW!
Florida, United States
carolinacuple261
Online NOW!
South Carolina, United States
DiscreetBull950
Online NOW!
Georgia, United States
Nakedfun197169
North Carolina, United States
Yyouus
Carolina del Sur, United States
Queenemeraldfox
South Carolina, United States
XxxManjo
South Carolina, United States
ILuv2TeasNPls
Alabama, United States
trackman67
New Hampshire, United States
 
Status
RideNFunTandem 38/C
Pinewood, South Carolina
All you need is confidence and a winning smile.
Introduction
We are a couple who are looking for fun and we are good people and know how to respect each other we just want to have fun

My Ideal Person The person we want is one who has respect and love for a friend and above all is a good person.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Receiving Oral Sex, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of RideNFunTandem's responses

Information
  • 38/36 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Pinewood, South Carolina, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Straight
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman) or Groups
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Just watching others
Speaks: English
Have Children: No
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: September 12, 1984 April 20, 1986
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes Maybe/Yes
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm 5 ft 6 in
Body Type: Average Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree Master's degree
Occupation: Professional Professional
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Catholic Catholic
Male Endowment: Average/Thick N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 34 / 75 B
Hair Color: Brown Blonde
Hair Length: Short Medium
Eye Color: Brown Black
Glasses or Contacts: None None