Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
Ricktrucker69 60 / M
"Easy Goin Guy,Lookin For Easy Goin Gal"
West Allis, Wisconsin, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: December 29, 1999

To view all of
Ricktrucker69's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Ricktrucker69's photos, and thousands more!
  • 32,340 Members Online NOW!*
  • 112,966 New photos this week!
  • 117,339,401 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Wisconsin, United States
New York, United States
West Virginia, United States
California, United States
Wisconsin, United States
Wisconsin, United States
Morelos, Mexico
Virginia, United States
Illinois, United States
Ricktrucker69 60/M
West Allis, Wisconsin
Update 7-30-2013 1-31-2014 is my last day of being a Gold member.If your interested in getting together,you can contact me at,same handle as here.I look forward to having some fun soon.I am so fuckin horny it's not even funny.I need a big time sperm release. I have been unactive on Adult Friend Finder for awhile now.I just upgraded again today to Gold.I'm horny as hell and needin Hope we can get together and have some fun soon. Just An Average guy with an above average sex drive looking for hot & horny female. Lookin for A sexy lady or some sexy ladies to have some fun with.I am lookin for a female(s) to party with and release some sexual energy on the weekends. I enjoy NASCAR(both going to and watching on TV),Fotball(especially the Packers),Cooking out in my back yard with a cocktail in hand,Dining Out,Hanging out at my place and spending time with my 2 dogs,Nice summer sunny days ect..Those are some of the things I like and like to do and would hope you enjoy as well.I am a smoker,so it would be nice if you were to,or that you don't mind that I do. Well,if you like what you seen and read,feel free to drop me a e-mail and we can start out by chatting or get together.

My Ideal Person I am looking for Fun,Easy Going,Honest, and Horny gals.Age,Race & Marital status don't matter.I am a big Breast and long hair lover as well.But if you don't have either,that's fine too.As long as your horny and ready,that's what counts.Let me Nibble & Fondle your tits as I pleasure your pussy.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
To be the striper for a Bachlorette party, and to fuck every
gal at the party......mmmm mmmm mmmmmmm

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Fetishes, Light Bondage, Candle Wax, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds, Leather, Latex, Up against the wall sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level, A little of each

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
I would have to say Cindy margolis.I would love to tie her
up, blindfold her, and lick every last milk and cranny
on her body.Then I would deep throat her with my 9"
cock down her throat.I would have sex with her for hours, and
endulge into those big beautiful tits of hers.I also love
Tayna Harding..........Mmmm Mmmm Mmmmmm

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of Ricktrucker69's responses

  • 60 / male
  • West Allis, Wisconsin, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: May 11, 1962
Travels to: Remington, Indiana
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: Truck Driver( Local)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Other
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: