Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
Rick_Eng 52 / M
"Carinhoso, Hetero, sou divorciado. Cumplicidade e prazer m�tuo, divers�o, dar risada juntos, enfim aproveitar os bons momentos da vida. Um café, um vinho...tudo depende do momento e cada momento tem de valer a pena. Procuro uma namorada"
Santo Andre, Sao Paulo, Brazil
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today

To view all of
Rick_Eng's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Rick_Eng's photos, and thousands more!
  • 37,905 Members Online NOW!*
  • 136,071 New photos this week!
  • 124,258,911 Active Members!*
 
Status
Rick_Eng 52/M
Santo Andre, Sao Paulo , Brazil
Com muito Tesão
Introduction
Amizade, cumplicidade, respeito e, claro, desejo

My Ideal Person Sou separado e quero encontrar alguém para bons momentos

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Colegial, Enfermeira, Policial (f), Professora..são
tantas fantasias possíveis. Acho que vale o que o desejo
dos parceiros pedirem.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, A moving vehicle (i.e. car), The middle of a park, A dark back alley, A remote wilderness spot, Under a waterfall, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of Rick_Eng's responses

Information
  • 52 / male
  • Santo Andre, Sao Paulo, Brazil
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: January 25, 1972
Hometown: São Paulo, Sao Paulo, Brazil
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Married
Height: 177-180 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree
Occupation: Engenheiro
Race: Mixed
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: No
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: