AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
RichieVegas69 57 / M
"Hard work paid off"
Philadelphia, Pennsylvania, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last 2 weeks
Member Since: April 5, 2019

To view all of
RichieVegas69's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view RichieVegas69's photos, and thousands more!
  • 29,045 Members Online NOW!*
  • 124,702 New photos this week!
  • 115,503,457 Active Members!*
Friends Network
GuidoBarbie69
New York, United States
DeeaLicious_Dee
Pennsylvania, United States
Wetboxxy
Western Australia, Australia
pjbluzsingr
Pennsylvania, United States
mimadasola
Buenos Aires, Argentina
SophiaShares
Massachusetts, United States
Golosa2018
Distrito Capital de Bogota, Colombia
EmmaMature
New York, United States
isabelitalove
Lima, Peru
 
Status
RichieVegas69 57/M
Philadelphia, Pennsylvania
Introduction
Love & Sex! Whenever, Wherever, Whatever! It's a natural part of a relationship! It's how a man and woman show their "Love & Affection" to each other. It's nice to wake up to morning Sex to start your Day. It's great to have Sex during the day to reinforce your desire for one another. It's awesome to make love before you fall a sleep to create amazing dreams. Wonderful, Outstanding, Irresistible, Addicting, No Substitute Our Bodies are the ultimate gift shared between a man & woman, so ensuring that ecstasy is the goal time, is crucial. That's why staying FIT is a must to me, so I'm able to satisfy her every need

My Ideal Person My Ideal Woman! Characteristics?

Mind? Free, Open, Developed, Perceptive, Sound, Tempered
Heart? Strong, Loving, Giving, Shareable, Good, Big
Soul? Complete, Real, Inspired, True, Incorruptible, Deep Essence
Body? Solid, Sensitive, Explorative, Receptive, Flexible, Soft
Emotion? Reflective, Sensual, Positive, Expressive, Controlled, Vigorous
Spirit? Full, Absorbent, Radiant, Universal Outlook

Information
  • 57 / male
  • Philadelphia, Pennsylvania, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: April 20, 1965
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree
Occupation: IT specialist
Race: Black
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English, Korean, Spanish
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Shaved
Eye Color: Black
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: